Posted in Uncategorized

Breaking News Report: StopForeclosureFraud.com Website Attacked

Deadly Clear

Gary Dubin FHShortly after posting the Foreclosure Hour press release yesterday for today’s program,StopForeclosureFraud.com became inaccessible and the site remains down today, reports the system’s administrator. Coincidence? Not likely.

The Foreclosure Hour promises to bring us compelling new and overwhelming evidence that even after a $25 BILLION dollar settlement and Consent Judgment – the banks’ continue to commit and produce forgeries. Click HERE to listen to the show today at 3 pm Hawaii time / 5 pm PST / 8 pm EST. Spread the word, post to Facebook, Twitter, Reddit, LinkedIn and reblog this information everywhere possible as one of our leading news sites has been attacked. Thank you.

StopForeclosureFraud.com published the following press release:

View original post 292 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s